Indiana University Southeast

Indiana University Southeast is one of eight campuses in the Indiana University system. We are dedicated to providing high-quality education and lifetime growth opportunities for the people of Southern Indiana and the Greater Louisville region. Currently approximately 5,000 students are enrolled in six master's degree programs and 38 bachelor's degree programs.

When inquiring or applying for positions at Indiana University Southeast, please also reference

Applicants with dual-career considerations can find university jobs such as professor jobs, dean jobs, chair / department head jobs, and other faculty jobs and employment opportunities at Indiana University Southeast and at other institutions of higher education in the region on