DePaul University, The Theatre School

DePaul University is a thriving multi-faceted Catholic, Vincentian, and urban university with ten schools and colleges, two main campuses, and enrollment of over 22,000 students.

The Theatre School, located on the university's Lincoln Park campus, enrolls 395 students in 12 undergraduate and 3 graduate programs. Our faculty (27 Full time and 74 part time) includes leading Chicago theatre artists across all disciplines.